Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cocky Teriyaki. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cedar Park, TX

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cocky Teriyaki and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Amandadoss1 1 day ago

Combo Teriyaki

We had the pot stickers and egg rolls as an appetizer they were nice and crispy on the outside and very flavorful on the inside . We also shared the beef and chicken teriyaki and it was delicious and definitely sharable the portions of teriyaki and Rick are large and delicious. The service was quick and friendly and We will definitely be coming back again soon !

Kschmitt37 1 day ago

Chicken Katsu Curry

Best Katsu in the Austin area

Mlanehughes 1 day ago

Spicy Chicken Teriyaki

This was my first time ordering and everything was absolutely perfect! I ordered spicy teriyaki, chicken teriyaki and beef teriyaki. We also had the delicious eggrolls. All of our food was so flavorful and the portion size was large. I will be back soon!

Nicoleplarson 5 days ago

Combo Teriyaki

The chicken and shrimp are unbelievably good and the salad dressing is fantastic. Loved it, will definitely order again

Amandaparkertx 9 days ago

Chicken Breast Teriyaki

So tasty. I dream about this chicken teriyaki. I tell all my friends. Frankly they are tired of it. So I started posting on cedar park foodies Facebook. Nothing can stop me now! It's the best thing I have ever had in Cedar Park!

Hicks 11 days ago

Chicken Fried Rice

Hi there, My wife and I ordered some takeout and we were absolutely blown away by how good the food was. We had some soup, egg rolls, and the entrees were chicken fried rice and chicken katsu The hot and sour soup was the best I've ever had in my life. I audibly had to say "wow" when I tasted it This place makes food that makes you want to share with your partner so they can understand how good your dinner is. This place just got added to our rotation, bravo!! -John H.

Craig 12 days ago

Beef Teriyaki

Great location! Right across the street. I order pork teriyaki with rice and salad, and it was great! I will try their beef teryaki today. Waiting for them to open! The server was very friendly too!

Cillasjoy 21 days ago

Chicken Teriyaki

Excellent flavor, great service. FRESH. Crab Rangoon's out of this world. Fried rice yummy! 😃 A must try!!!

Jabork 23 days ago

Chicken Teriyaki

Great stuff, reminds me of the place we used to go to called Tokyo Express in AZ.

Rgajr about 1 month ago

Combo Teriyaki

Love this place! Chicken & shrimp spicy combo is my favorite dish. Plenty of food in each order. My wife loves the Chicken teriyaki. We get take out here about once a week. I don't understand the bad reviews. This food is great!

Kelson about 1 month ago

Chicken Teriyaki

My daughter and I just tried this place for the first time. Delicious! I had the chicken teriyaki and it was awesome! Just the right amount of sauce, not drenched, not too light, and the grilled flavor on the chicken is great. New favorite lunch spot!

Jeffopland about 1 month ago

Chicken Teriyaki

Great to have PacNW style teriyaki here in Cedar Park! Go Hawks!

Fotsojenny about 2 months ago

Chicken Teriyaki

The food was really good!! I'll definitely be back for more!

Midistickist about 2 months ago

Chicken Katsu Curry

Finally - amazing Asian food with a great selection in Cedar Park. Yes there are places with some good items or that are hit or miss. But so far my experience with Cocky Teriyaki has been great! Going to order again tonight. Sure to be a weekly thing. Really a great place to grab some amazing food.

Shanihodges05 2 months ago

Shrimp Teriyaki

Must try!!! First time ever trying this place and i don't think I'll ever stop coming back

Jadeseph 3 months ago

Combo Teriyaki

My husband & I just tried this restaurant for the 1st time tonight. My husband got Beef Yakisoba. We both loved our dishes & the portions are very generous (enough for leftover lunch). The salad dressing on the salad was excellent & the rice was perfect! We highly recommend this place & will definitely come back again! Excellent service out to our car as well!

Melissa 3 months ago

Chicken Teriyaki

This place is a great hidden gem in Cedar Park. The Teriyaki Chicken was hot, fresh, and darn good! The potions are amazing please come and give it a try

Jessica12layton 3 months ago

Chicken Teriyaki

This was an amazing plate. Generous portions, delicious flavor to the chicken/teryaki sauce, perfectly sticky white rice, and the best salad dressing. I am officially hooked!!

Melissa 3 months ago

Side Salad

I love the poppyseed salad dressing. It is a perfect pair with one of the entree dishes.

Eve87 3 months ago

Tofu Teriyaki

This was so good! I used to frequent teriyaki rice bowls before moving to Texas and never found anything similar. I've now become vegetarian and was excited to try the tofu teriyaki dish, reminded me of home!

Jlsprenglelpc 1 day ago

Shrimp Teriyaki

This is mine and my husband's new favorite place for take-out! They give you SO much food and it's all delicious. I especially love the dressing that comes with the side salad - yum! Can't wait to order again this week!!!

Shelly 1 day ago

Chicken Yakitori Skewers

AMAZING!! We also had the chicken and beef teriyaki. Meat was wonderful! Egg rolls were crunchy and not greasy at all....EXCELLENT! Fried rice was great as well. We plan to order often!

Kim 5 days ago

Chicken Fried Rice

This is our 2nd time having Cocky Teriyaki. We have tried multiple dishes and everything has been great! Our favorite is the beef teriyaki though- yum!

Jagroves 9 days ago

Shrimp Yakisoba

awesome

Peter 9 days ago

Beef Yakisoba

The beef yakisoba is great! Tons of flavor, very gernerous portion, and the simple salad is a perfect compliment to this rich dish. Ricky and Danni provided fast, friendly service. I'll be back!

Sarah 11 days ago

Chicken Yakisoba

Tried this place for the first time today...I got the Chicken Teriyaki and the Chicken Yakisoba. It was really good!! Will definitely be returning

Colleene2 15 days ago

Beef Teriyaki

Great location! Quick and convenient. Food was fresh and hot with very generous portions. Exactly what we wanted to satisfy our Asian food craving. Excellent price. The owner was courteous and friendly. I hope they open a location in Georgetown!

Rgajr 23 days ago

Chicken Teriyaki

Love this food! Chicken Teriyaki is my wife's favorite. My favorite is spicy chicken and shrimp teriyaki combo. We have been ordering this food about once a week since they opened. Generous portions. Reasonably priced for the amount of food. Give it a try- you will be hooked!

Campfamily 23 days ago

Combo Yakisoba

AMAZING!! So good we ordered the item with Rangoon and Egg Rolls 4 days in a row delivered by Door Dash! We cannot RAVE about it enough and I AM NOT A NOODLE fan but these NOODLES are AMAZING!!

Kelson about 1 month ago

Shrimp Yakisoba

Just tried Cocky Teriyaki for the first time and I am supper impressed. My daughter had the shrimp yakisoba and I had the chicken teriyaki. Both were absolutely amazing. Great grilled flavor in the chicken and just the right amount of sauce. The shrimp and yakisoba were cooked perfectly and the seasoning was awesome! Definitely a new local spot for us.

Carr about 1 month ago

Chicken Teriyaki

I just tried this restaurant today after my mom told me about it. Seriously the best Teriyaki I have ever had!! So tender and juicy..... just amazing. My new favorite place!!

Robin about 2 months ago

Chicken Breast Teriyaki

The dishes we ordered from Cocky Teriyaki were absolutely delicious!! We ordered chicken teriyaki and rangoons, along with the eggrolls. This is our new favorite place in cedar park!

Judiebrady about 2 months ago

Chicken Teriyaki

The food was great! The service was fantastic! They were really busy but still maintained happy positive attitudes and that sealed the deal! Thanks to Rueben who was super nice and friendly! Plus it was really clean! We'll be back for sure!

Joe 2 months ago

Chicken Teriyaki

Best Chicken Teriyaki we've ever had. Chicken was tender, sauce was tangy with a nice covering. Fried rice was just excellent. We'll be back!!

Gcruz2k10 2 months ago

Combo Teriyaki

Amazing and number 1 Teriyaki place!! My whole family loves it and we will definitely come back for more! :-)

Jayrsangster 3 months ago

Shrimp Yakisoba

I just discovered this place and love it. I had the Shrimp Yakisoba with extra spice and can't wait to order it again.

Kurowskikendra4 3 months ago

Chicken Teriyaki

Teriyaki chicken ,spring rolls .This dish was amazing fresh great portions!!Must try and glad to have something driving distance from house welcome to Cedarpark

Nancy 3 months ago

Chicken Yakitori Skewers

OMG! The best ever! I loved everything I had. The Yakitori was sooo good, please keep this on the menu PLEASE! The Rangoon were delicious and authentic, the sauces were very yummy. I tried a taste of the curry sauce and that is my next meal there. I am in a food coma of wonderfulness!

Kkracht 3 months ago

Chicken Yakisoba

It was so good. Filled with veggies and just the right amount of noodles. And the portion was big enough that I have lunch for tmw too! Definitely will be going back.

Aimee 3 months ago

Chicken Teriyaki

Second time visiting. Second time getting the chicken teriyaki! Enough said. 😋 Delicious food and love the eggrolls as well.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA